How do i get rid of crabs?

Shave the affected area. Pluck the crabs off your skin using tweezers and a mirror. They are clear, but do have a black dot in the center. Smash them to make sure they are dead, then discard. All under garments and bedding will need to be washed and dried in hot temperatures.