Do you know what a rainbow high doll is?

Rainbow High is a line of fashion dolls released by American toy company MGA Entertainment in 2020.

---

Rainbow High is a line of fashion dolls released by American toy company MGA Entertainment in 2020. The line revolves around an elite high school for visual arts, featuring students who represent colors of the rainbow. The line is a spin-off from MGA's Poopsie Slime Surprise brand.