What is the house of eternal return?

Meow Wolf's House of Eternal Return is a mind-bending, explorable art experience for people of all ages in Santa Fe, New Mexico. Featuring over 70 rooms of immersive art, House of Eternal Return takes participants on a macrocosmic adventure of seemingly endless possibilities