Name the different types of jazz?

Here are some of the types of jazz music: acid jazz, bebop, big band, contemporary, cool jazz, crossover, Dixieland, fusion, gypsy jazz, hard bop, Latin jazz, mainstream, ragtime, smooth jazz and traditional.