Who's the shortest person in the world?

Junrey Balawing, born June 12, 1993, is a Filipino citizen and the world's shortest man alive, measuring at 60 centimeters or 23.62 inches tall. Khagendra Thapa Magar of Nepal, born October 4, 1992, holds the current record of worlds shortest mobile man. He measures 26 inches.

---

Junrey Balawing, born June 12, 1993, is a Filipino citizen and the world's shortest man alive, measuring at 60 centimeters or 23.62 inches tall. Khagendra Thapa Magar of Nepal, born October 4, 1992, holds the current record of worlds shortest mobile man. He measures 26 inches.