What books did ernest hemingway write in key west?

Hemingway wrote several of his novels (or at least parts of them) during his time in Key West, including For Whom the Bell Tolls, Death in the Afternoon, The Green Hills of Africa, and several short stories including “The Snows of Kilimanjaro”.