Do you know the robot sophie?

Sophia is a social humanoid robot developed by Hong Kong-based company Hanson Robotics. She made her first public appearance in mid-March 2016. Sophia has been covered by media around the globe and has participated in many high-profile interviews. She has been granted citizenship in Saudi Arabia