Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

What are the first three star wars movies called?

The original trilogy, Star Wars (later changed to Star Wars A New Hope), The Empire Strikes Back, and Return of the Jedi. These are also referred to as the classic trilogy

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1593768679100) }}

Points points 175

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world