How many bums does a camel have?

There are two types of camels: dromedary camels, which have one hump, and Bactrian camels, which have two humps. Camels' humps consist of stored fat, which they can metabolize when food and water is scarce. In addition to their humps, camels have other ways to adapt to their environment