What are the words to activate the winter soldier?

During HYDRA's mental reconditioning of Winter Soldier, a string of code phrases were implanted into his mind: "Longing, rusted, seventeen, daybreak, furnace, nine, benign, homecoming, one, freight car." After hearing these phrases spoken in Russian, Barnes becomes completely obedient to the speaker