Who is fleetwoods supersonic?

Super Sonic is a character that appears in the Sonic the Comic series published by Fleetway Editions. Super Sonic is a psychotic demon-like entity who manifests himself in Sonic's body under conditions of extreme stress or exposure to chaos energy.