Which states don't follow daylight savings?

The only states in the union that don't observe daylight saving time are Hawaii and Arizona.

---

Two states do not observe Daylight Saving Time: Hawaii and Arizona. Still, within Arizona the lands controlled by the Navajo Nation do make the time change.