What are all the ninja turtle names?

Michelangelo, Donatello, Raphael, Leonardo

---

They are Donatello, Raphael, Michelangelo and Leonardo.

---

The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle names, in no particular order, are Donatello, Raphael, Michaelangelo, and Leonardo. All of the TMNT turtles were named after Renaissance painters.