Who is doc mcstuffins?

Doc McStuffins is an animated Disney series about a six-year-old girl who heals stuffed animals and toys in her backyard clinic. Each episode follows Doc and her stuffed animal friends Stuffy, Lambie, Hallie and Chilly as they care for and nurture a toy in need.