What is regulation dartboard height?

Dart Board Regulations Dart Board Height is 5 feet. 8 inches from floor to the center of the bull's-eye. Distance from front of the dartboard to the throwing line Steel Tip 7 feet 9 and 1 quarter inches, Soft Tip 8 feet 0 inches. To mark the throw line a simple piece of tape will suffice.