What's the square miles of norway?

Norway is a Scandinavian country in Northern Europe that has a landmass of 148,728 square miles (385,203 square kilometers), which ranks 62nd in the world in terms of sheer size. Total coastline (mainland and islands): 100,915 kilometers (62,706 mi)