What planet is before neptune?

The planets, in order of their distance from the Sun, are Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune. Four planets—Jupiter through Neptune—have ring systems, and all but Mercury and Venus have one or more moons. So the answer is Uranus .