Do guinea pigs like cold weather?

Due to its compact body guinea pigs can tolerate the cold more than we think they can. Its normal body temperature gives it an air temperature tolerance similar to humans. So, if it's too cold for you, its probably too cold for the guinea pig. And if its too hot for you, it also is for them.