Did rafael devers hit a home run?

Yes, many home runs. In 220 at-bats ending on in-zone pitches, Devers is hitting .364 with 15 homers and a .659 slugging percentage. Only six hitters have recorded a higher batting average than Devers on pitches in the zone.