Are there rattlesnakes in utah?

There are five rattlesnake species in Utah, the most common of which is the Great Basin rattlesnake subspecies. The venomous snakes can be found all throughout Utah, but most human-rattlesnake interactions in the state happen along the Wasatch Front.