When did some assembly required come out?

The TV series, Some Assembly Required, debuted January 4, 2014, ended June 6, 2016. The movie documentary, Some Assembly Required, was released in 2008. The song Some Assembly Required was released on the live CD/DVD combo, Living In a Coffee World, on September 29, 2017, featuring Tim Lovelace.