Tell me mario characters?

The main characters of the Mario franchise: Wario, Donkey Kong, Luigi, Peach, Mario, Toad, Daisy, Bowser, Yoshi, Boo and Waluigi.

---

Main characters: Mario, Luigi, Princess Peach, Princess Daisy, Bowser, Bowser Jr., Donkey Kong, Diddy Kong, Wario, Waluigi, Toad, Toadette, Yoshi, Birdo, Koopalings, Rosalina, Blue Toad, Yellow Toad, Kamek