Tell me mario characters?

Main characters: Mario, Luigi, Princess Peach, Princess Daisy, Bowser, Bowser Jr., Donkey Kong, Diddy Kong, Wario, Waluigi, Toad, Toadette, Yoshi, Birdo, Koopalings, Rosalina, Blue Toad, Yellow Toad, Kamek