What's the fastest crocodile?

What's the fastest crocodile? freshwater crocodile The world's fastest crocodile on land is the freshwater crocodile, Crocodylus johnstoni. This Australian species can attain speeds reaching 10.56 mph when in full gallop, a mode of terrestrial locomotion only a few species of crocodile accomplish