Who is the lead singer a. c. d. c.?

Since 2016, Axl Rose of Guns N Roses has been the lead singer of ACDC. Prior to Rose, Brian Johnson was the lead singer from 1980 until 2016, and Bon Scott from 1974 until his death in 1980.