What is the rude sandstorm?

Sandstorm is a trance instrumental song by Finnish DJ and record producer Darude, released in October, 1999.

---

Darude sandstorm is compound name of a person and a song. "Darude" is a Finnish born DJ and "Sandstorm" is an epic EDM dance anthem released in 2009.