How long does it take for potatoes to cook in a slow cooker?

How long you cook baked potatoes in the crock pot can vary based on the size of the potatoes. Use 2.5-3 hours on high or 6-8 as a guide and test them with a fork. Once fork tender, they’re ready to go. Once cooked they can be broiled or grilled for a few minutes if you’d prefer a crispier skin!