What can you make with red delicious apples?

Here is a list of what you can make with red apples: Apple Salad. Caramel Apple Pizza. Apple Butter. Caramel Apple Nachos. Cranberry Apple Relish. Red Delicious Apple Sauce. Apple Cider Slushie.