What is a gundam knuckles?

Ugandan Knuckles is inspired partly by the film "Who Killed Captain Alex?", a low-budget Ugandan action-comedy released in 2010. Ugandan Knuckles' catchphrase “do you know the way” spoken with an African accent was inspired by a similar line in the movie