What is a miss priss?

An American slang term for a little girl (dominantly, could be said of a boy also) that is behaving in a manner that is bossy, or as though they should be catered to. A miss priss as to say in a sarcastic manner, a. miss Princess. And when there is pushback, the child will have tantrum.