How do i trap flies?

Remove any food sources, and use a fly trap such as Mixing in a small bowl, add at least 2 ounces of apple cider vinegar and 2 or 3 drops of dish soap. Gently stir and let it sit overnight. Rinse and repeat until the flies are all gone.