What cities are near homer alaska?

Homer, Alaska is located on Cook's Inlet on the southern end of the Kenai Peninsula, about a 3 hour and 15 minute drive from Seward and about a 4 hour and 10 minute drive from Anchorage. The Kenai Peninsula is home to both the Kenai State Park and the Kenai National Park.