How old do you have to be to use snapchat?

Snapchat has a minimum age requirement of 13 years old, and users who enter a date of birth under 13 can't set up an account.

---

Snapchat has a minimum age requirement of 13 years old, and users who enter a date of birth under 13 can't set up an account.