What's the tallest carnivore dinosaur?

The tallest carnivorous dinosaur was most likely the spinosaurus. It is much larger than either the tyrannosaurus or giganotosaurus, but may not have stood as upright. Spinosaurus was a swimmer and probably fed on large fish.