What's the world's stinkiest flower?

Native to Central Sumatra in Western Indonesia, the Titan Arum is considered the smelliest flower in the world! This flower smells like a rotting corpse. Thankfully, the flowers only bloom every 4-6 years and only last 24-48 hours. The smell lingers for days, though.