What repels stinkbugs?

A spray made of 1 cup of mixed with 10-15 drops of clove oil, lemongrass oil, spearmint, ylang-ylang oil, wintergreen, geranium or rosemary, applied outside on areas like windows and doorways (prevent entry) or on garden plants can be used as a repellent