Who is tony saragosa?

Tony Siragusa (May 14, 1967 to June 22, 2022) was an NFL Defensive Tackle, who played in 169 games over 12 seasons with the Colts and Ravens, where he won a Super Bowl. After football, he was a sideline reporter and analyst. He also appeared on TV shows, including the Sopranos, and hosted Man Caves.