Who is miss astor?

Caroline Webster "Lina" Schermerhorn Astor was an American socialite who led the Four Hundred. Famous for being referred to later in life as "the Mrs. Astor" or simply "Mrs. Astor", she was the wife of businessman, racehorse breeder/owner, and yachtsman William Backhouse Astor Jr.