Who are famous film directors?

Lynne Ramsey, Andrea Arnold, Chloe Zhao, Ava DuVernay, Kathryn Bigelow, Patty Jenkins, Nikki Caro, Mira Nair, Catherine Hardwicke, Alice Guy-Blache, Greta Gerwig, Sophia Coppola, Steven Spielberg, Ron Howard, James Cameron, Martin Scorsese, Francis Ford Coppola, Quentin Tarantino, Stanley Kubrik …