Who is the furious nine?

A sequel to 2017's The Fate of the Furious, it will be the ninth instalment in the Fast & Furious franchise. The film will star Vin Diesel, Michelle Rodriguez, Jordana Brewster, Tyrese Gibson, Chris "Ludacris" Bridges, Nathalie Emmanuel, John Cena, Helen Mirren, Charlize Theron and Michael Rooker.