What year did mississippi queen come out?

Released in 1970 on Mountain's debut album, Climbing!, “Mississippi Queen” was two and a half minutes of boisterous bliss built around West's burly yowl and guitar blasts and drummer Corky Laing's completely unironic cowbell.