Do you know what the movie a hundred percent wolf is?

According to IMDb 100% Wolf centers on Freddy Lupin, heir to a proud family line of werewolves. Positive he'll become the most fearsome werewolf ever, Freddy is in for a shock when his first "warfing" goes awry, turning him into a ferocious - poodle.