Film and TV

Who were the twelve olympians?

2 Answers

In ancient Greek mythology the 12 Olympians are the major deities of the Greek pantheon: Zeus, Hera, Poseidon, Demeter, Athena, Apollo, Artemis, Aries, Hephaestus, Aphrodite, Hermes, and Dionysus. Hades was one of the Gods but his home was in the Underworld and not on Mount Olympus.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1602517134653) }}

Points points 381
Rating 1

Zeus, Hera, Hephaestus, Ares, Athena, Aphrodite, Hermes, Demeter, Poseidon, Hades, Artemis, Apollo

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1585696549672) }}

Points points 875
Rating 0
to view all answers

Similar Questions
Film and TV 1 Answer
Film and TV 1 Answer
Film and TV 1 Answer
Film and TV 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world