What's the meaning of sussy baka?

Sussy baka is Internet slang for someone acting in a foolish or ridiculous manner.

---

Sussy” and “sus” are words used in the videogame Among Us to describe someone shifty or suspicious, whilst baka means “fool” in Japanese. So to be a sussy baka is to be a suspicious fool, presumably – although it appears that the meme has taken this meaning and ran with it a little.