What is the number one export of north korea?

Coal briquettes comprised the largest percentage of North Korea's exports in 2015. They were followed by clothing articles, including coats and suits. Other commodities like iron, copper, and seafoods like mollusks and crabs also make up sizeable chunks of the exports.