When does the charlie brown christmas come on?

Charlie Brown Christmas usually appeared on the premiere’s date of December 5th or 6th from ABC, but as of 2020, it is now exclusive to Apple TV and PBS.

---

A Charlie Brown Christmas previously aired on ABC, but, sadly, that’s not the case in 2021. The seminal holiday special is, however, available to stream on Apple TV+ and will air Sunday, December 19 at 7:30 p.m. ET on PBS and PBS Kids.