What is swanlake about?

Swan Lake is the love story of Prince Siegfried, who on a hunting trip encounters a flock of swans, falls in love with the Swan Queen, Odette, & swears his undying love to her. As a result of a curse by the evil sorcerer Baron von Rothbart, Odette can only take human form between midnight & daybreak