What is the biggest stadium in the world?

Narendra Modi Stadium. Located Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. With a capacity of 132,000.

---

As of 2022, The Narendra Modi Stadium, a Cricket stadium in India, has the largest seating capacity in the world of 132,000 spectators.