Can cockroaches jump?

There is one breed of cockroach that can jump, the Saltoblattella montistabularis or leaproach , from Africa, has a body and legs built more like a large grasshopper and it is able to jump. Other breeds of cockroaches seem to jump, but actually crawl up high and dive to fly short distances.