Who's in the new charlie's angels movie?

The main cast includes Kristen Stewart, Naomi Scott, Ella Balinska, Elizabeth Banks, Djimon Hounsou, Sam Claflin, Noah Centineo, Nat Faxon and Patrick Stewart