What movies was shelley winters in?

The Poseidon Adventure, Lolita, A Patch of Blue, The Night of the Hunter, La Bomba, Roseanne, Gideon, Valley Girls, The Portrait of a Lady, Mrs. Munck, The Silence of the Hams, Backfire! among others.